Catellani Tecno Forniture Elettriche

Marchi di accettazione PayPal
Search Site
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Contacts

Management


Sig.ra Catellani Laura
+39 0522 517299 - Int. 5
laura@catellani.net

Administration


Sig.ra Catellani Laura
+39 0522 517299 - Int. 5
amministrazione@catellani.net 

Outlet Manager


Sig. Pulga Valerio
+39 329 049 01 35
valerio@catellani.net 
     
 
 

 Inside Sales

 Sig.ra Ligabue Giulia
+39 0522 517299 - Int. 1- 2
giulia@catellani.net
 Sig.ra Alfarano Stefania
+39 0522 517299 - Int. 1-1
commerciale@catellani.net
 
 
 
 

Technician


Sig. Pattini Roberto
+39 0522 517299 - Int. 3
tecnico@catellani.net
 

Warehouse


Sig. Panella Alberto
+39 0522 517299 - Int. 4
alberto@catellani.net
 
 
 

Sales Personnel

Sig. Marzola Renato
+39 335 6859700
renato@catellani.net
 Sig. Storchi Umberto
+39 329 2420592
umberto@catellani.net
 

PRODOTTI TRATTATI