logo

Search Site
Non hai articoli nel carrello.

Contatti

Direzione


Sig.ra Catellani Laura
+39 0522 517299 - Int. 5
laura@catellani.net

Amministrazione


Sig.ra Catellani Laura
+39 0522 517299 - Int. 5
amministrazione@catellani.net 

Resp. Punti Vendita


Sig. Pulga Valerio
+39 329 049 01 35
valerio@catellani.net 
     
 
 

 Vendite Interne

 Sig.ra Ligabue Giulia
+39 0522 517299 - Int. 1- 2
giulia@catellani.net
 Sig.ra Alfarano Stefania
+39 0522 517299 - Int. 1-1
commerciale@catellani.net
 
 
 
 

Tecnico


Sig. Pattini Roberto
+39 0522 517299 - Int. 3
tecnico@catellani.net
 

Logistica / Magazzino


Sig. Panella Alberto
+39 0522 517299 - Int. 4
alberto@catellani.net
 
 
 

Funzionari Commerciali

Sig. Marzola Renato
+39 335 6859700
renato@catellani.net
 Sig. Storchi Umberto
+39 329 2420592
umberto@catellani.net
 

MARCHI TRATTATI